BOWLS



BEDFORDSHIRE

County Secretary (Ladies) Jan Brooks 5 Clipstone Mews, Bedford Road, Barton-le-clay, Bedfordshire, MK45 4FN Tel: 01582 881484 Mobile:07935 254782 Email: janicebrooks52@outlook.com

www.bowlsbedfordshire.com

NOTICE BOARD

JOHNS TROPHY

BEDFORDSHIRE vs HERTFORDSHIRE

Venue: Wilstead Bowls Club

Saturday, 1st June 2024

1.30 pm start – team to report by 12.45 pm

Team:

Lesley Nunn Amy Dewar Hayley Robinson Debbie Roe Dawn Scourfield Jenny Ralph Brenda McDonald Jan Brooks

Karena Harvey Debbie Richardson Chris Saunders Pauline Bright Margaret Malloch Suzanne Gaywood Nicolette Wade Lynn Peck Grace Donnelly Madeline Butler Jan Butlin Jackie Bryant

Elaine Blyth Margaret Cahill Diane Timms Elaine Whiteman

Reserves to travel: Di Pearce, Barbara Carter Reserves on call: Linda Gibson, Maz Lyon

Team Captain: Jan Brooks

Dress code: County shirts and navy trousers, shorts or cutoffs with county jackets **Refreshments:** Tea/coffee & biscuits after the game **Match fee:** £10

Johns Selectors: Gillian Blacklock (Manager) Carol Smithers Joy Hunt Jenny Ralph Jan Brooks